Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) – St. Charles

The St. Charles County Department of Motor Vehicles, also known as the Bureau of Motor Vehicles, is responsible for issuing driver’s licenses, collecting fuel taxes, administering vehicle titling and registration, and enforcing vehicle safety and emissions requirements in St. Charles County.

Driver License & Vehicle Registration Office Address: 2499 Raymond Drive, St. Charles, MO 63301