Duplin County Public Libraries

The six public libraries are fully automated and provide free public access to computers and the internet. More than 80,000 items are represented in the collection including fiction and nonfiction books, audiobooks, DVDs, music CDs, magazines and newspapers. Patrons can also access free e-books and downloadable audiobooks via the library website. The library system headquarters is located in Kenansville. Five branch libraries are located in Beulaville, Faison, Magnolia, Rose Hill and Warsaw. The Duplin County Law Library, located in the Courthouse, is also administered by the public library. See website for locations and hours.

Hours: Monday through Friday, 9:00am to 6:00 pm; Saturday, 10:00am to 2:00pm
Dorothy Wightman Library Address: 107 Bowden Drive, Kenansville, NC 28349