Employment Security Commission – Williamston

The Division of Employment Security is responsible for the administration of the Unemployment Insurance program in the State of North Carolina. This program is a federal-state partnership and is funded by federal and state unemployment taxes employers pay on employee wages. Benefits are paid to eligible workers who lose their job through no fault of their own and are able, available and actively seeking work.

Address: 407 East Boulevard, Williamston, NC 27892